Assessment Steering Committee
UGA Libraries

UGA Libraries' 2006 LibQUAL+™ Survey Report

The Assessment Steering Committee meets Mondays from 1:30pm to 3:00pm.
Committee Members:  
Caroline Killens, Chair Acquisitions
Regina House Reference - Data Services
Nan McMurry Collection Development
Susan Morris Interlibrary Loan
Monica Pereira Reference - Science
Marty Tanner-Hughes Systems

Last update: December 19, 2006
Comments to: Susan Morris
Copyright University of Georgia. All rights reserved.